Directory - Keating Agency Insurance

Liberty Mutual

The Hartford

Travelers

Kemper

Quincy Mutual Group

Nat Gen Premier

Progressive

Safeco

Mapfre

The Main Street America Group

Nationwide

Chubb

Union Mutual

Plymouth Assurance

Foremost

American Modern

Guard

Call us today (860) 521-1420

Michael F. Keating
President
Ph: 860-521-1420
Fax: 860-521-1423
mfkeating@keatinginsurance.com

Ryan M. Keating
Producer
Ph: 860-521-1420
Direct: 860-760-9032
Fax: 860-521-1423
ryan@keatinginsurance.com

Maura K. Keating
Producer
Ph: 860-521-1420
Direct: 860-760-9021
Fax: 860-521-1423
maura@keatinginsurance.com

Kevin Paro
Insurance Agent
Ph: 860-479-3883
Fax: 860-657-9007
kparo@keatingwm.com

Angelika Danowski, PLCS
Personal Lines Director
Ph: 860-521-1420
Fax: 860-521-1423
adanowski@keatingservice.com

Susan Dutcher, CIC, CRM
Commercial Lines Director
Ph: 860-521-1420
sdutcher@keatingservice.com

Jan Pell
Commercial & Personal Lines Producer/Agent
Direct: 860-651-7870
Cell: 860-558-8005
Fax: 860-521-1423
jpell@keatinginsurance.com

David A. Minor
Producer
Ph: 860-760-9028
Cell: 860-306-5224
Fax: 860-521-1423
daminor@keatinginsurance.com

Michaela Mungo, Personal Lines
Ph: 860-521-1420
Fax: 860-521-1423
mmungo@keatingservice.com

Danielle McKee, Personal Lines
Ph: 860-521-1420
Fax: 860-521-1423
dmckee@keatingservice.com

Scott Kibbe
Ph: 860-521-1420
Fax: 860-521-1423